Ovh US | OvhCloud US Pilna apžvalga


Ovh JAV | OvhCloud JAV Išsami informacija

Kodėl verta rinktis Ovh JAV | OvhCloud JAV?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Reitingas - 8.8
  • Nemokami produktai
  • Daugelio serverių vietos - 10
  • Keli mokėjimo būdai - 7
  • Galimi „Windows“ ir „Linux“

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Serverio vietos

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParyžius Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMonrealis Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoTorontas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNiuarkas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNiujorkas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondonas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdamas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBriuselis Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurtas prie Maino Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLionas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Skydai
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Skydai
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    8GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    160GB SSD Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    8GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    160GB SSD Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    4GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    80GB SSD Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Nežinomas laikotarpis
Išsami informacija
  • Skydai
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Kasmet
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • DISKAS
    50GB Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Nežinomas laikotarpis
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • DISKAS
    50GB Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    64GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    4TB Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skirta IPS
    1
  • Skydai
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    32GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    4TB Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skirta IPS
    1
  • Skydai
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Kas mėnesį
Išsami informacija
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Linux“
  • Operacinė sistema
    „Windows“
  • RAM
    2GB Atmintis
  • DISKAS
    40GB SSD Erdvė
  • DUOMENYS
    Unmetered Pralaidumas
  • Skydai
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kuponai ir pasiūlymai 2020 m

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Galioja iki 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Galioja iki 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Galioja iki 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Galioja iki 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Galioja iki 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Galioja iki 6/5/2020


Ovh JAV | „OvhCloud“ JAV kainodara

SSL
Pakuotė Kaina Svetainių skaičius Skydai
Nemokami SSL vartai $0 Neribota [Vidaus]
Išplėstinė SSL sąsaja $22 1 [Vidaus]
„Enterprise SSL Gateway“ $220 Neribota [Vidaus]
VPS
Pakuotė Kaina Disko talpa RAM Pralaidumas Operacinė sistema Skydai
VERTĖ $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane „CPanel“, Pleskas, [vidaus]
ESMINIS $10.58 SSD80 GB 4 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane „CPanel“, Pleskas, [vidaus]
PATOGUMAS $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane „CPanel“, Pleskas, [vidaus]
ELITAS $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane „CPanel“, Pleskas, [vidaus]
Patalpinta birža
Pakuotė Kaina Disko talpa Pralaidumas Operacinė sistema Svetainių skaičius Skydai
Patalpinta birža $
pageidaujant
50 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server plane Neribota [Vidaus]
Birža 2016 m $47.88 50 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server plane Neribota [Vidaus]
Specializuotas serveris
Pakuotė Kaina Disko talpa RAM Pralaidumas Operacinė sistema Skirta IPS Skydai
SP-32 $71.99 4 TB 32 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4 TB 64 GB Nėra matuojamas windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Keli mokėjimo tipai

Skirtingi klientai mėgsta mokėti skirtingais būdais, o Ovh US | „OvhCloud US“ leidžia jums apimti juos visus


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh JAV | OvhCloud JAV nedaug žodžių

„OVHcloud“ teikia viską, ko reikia sėkmingam internetiniam projektui: specialius serverius, VPS, viešąsias ir privačias debesų aplinkas, didelius duomenis ir dar daugiau

37 Komentarai

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh yra labai geras tiekėjas
Pirmiausia norėčiau pasakyti „im kimsufi“ klientui ir aš myliu OVH funkcijas, tokias kaip jokių paslaugų nustatymo mokesčiai, norite daugiau ip, daugiau pralaidumo, daugiau vietos diske, daugiau domeno vardų, daugiau daugiau, mokate mažiau! Niekada nemokėsite už „sąranką“, „keitimą“ ar pan.! Siūlau šį paslaugų teikėją visiems klientams visame pasaulyje, daugiausia jei esate Šiaurės Amerikos profesionalus. Turėdami naują OVH infrastruktūrą BeauHarnois (Kvebekas, Ca), jūs būsite aptarnaujami!

ps: atsiprašau už mano anglų kalbą, aš bulvytės bulvytės;

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH parama kenkia mūsų verslui. Mes turime 7 dedikuotus serverius, neveikiančius
Čia įklijuosiu el. Laiškus, kuriais pasikeitė su palaikymo komanda, kad suprastum, kas vyksta.

Gerbiamas OVH,


Prašome perduoti šį el. Laišką atsakingam asmeniui OVH.


Palaikymo komanda garantavo sprendimą atnaujinti tik tuos IP, kuriuos naudojome, jie paprašė mūsų naudojamų „iP“ sąrašų, todėl mokėsime tik už juos.

Šiuo metu mes turime visas savo svetaines ir, norėdami jas vėl prijungti prie interneto, turime sumokėti už šimtus „iP“, kurie iš tikrųjų buvo pašalinti prieš kelis mėnesius serveryje, kurio galiojimo laikas baigėsi.

Skambinau į visus telefono numerius, kuriuos galite įsivaizduoti, tačiau sprendimas nebuvo pateiktas.
<>

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE GERIAUSIAS KADA
Sveiki

Aš užsisakiau „MG-256“ iš OVH dedikuotų serverių įmonių asortimento, naudojau daugybę prieglobos kompanijų, įskaitant rackpace ir „fasthosts“, tačiau nė viena iš jų nėra tokia gera kaip OVH.

Jie man davė 256 GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz RAM tik už 500 svarų per mėnesį! Ten kainos yra žemos ir fantastiškos.

Vienintelis dalykas, kurį galiu pasakyti, kad puikus, yra tai, kad prieš kelias savaites nusiunčiau jiems el. Laišką, o jie vis dar neatsakė. Tai buvo tik klausimas, ar jie atlieka užsakymus, bet kas man nerūpi :) Kadangi aš valdau mincraft tinklą iš šio dedi, OVH negali pasiūlyti jokios paramos šia tema, nors ir gerai, kad aš vykdžiau mc serveris jau 6 metus, taigi aš žinau savo kelią aro ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Siaubinga parama
Aš ten nuomojau serverius maždaug 3 metams, prieš tai mane nuvarė absoliučiai siaubingas palaikymas ir arogantiškas generalinis direktorius, kurio pomėgiai apima blogų naujienų (pvz., Kainų padidėjimo) pateikimą kaip tariamai teigiamą dalyką ir privertimą klientus naudoti naują, gražią, bet siaubingai sugadintas valdymo skydelis.
Tačiau jie teikia puikius serverius su puikiomis kainos specifikacijomis. Bet kai jums reikia palaikymo, žaidimas baigtas. Aš jiems patarčiau tik tuo atveju, jei turite pagrindinių aparatinės įrangos poreikių (pvz., Tiesiog išsinuomokite serverius be jokių galimybių) ir esate pasirengę atšaukti serverį ir gauti naują - galbūt kitur - visada, kai tik kyla problemų.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH yra baisu
Dabar jau ne daugiau kaip savaitę esu naujas OVH klientas. Nereikia nė sakyti, kad prireikė tik savaitės, kol supratau, kokia netvarka yra šioje prieglobos kompanijoje. Susidūriau su problema, kai negaliu nusipirkti domenų vardų mano įmonės svetainei. nuo 1 dienos turėjau pradėti prašyti paramos, atidaryti kelis bilietus, kaip jie tai vadina, siųsti el. laiškus, skambinti tarptautiniu mastu savo nelabai palaikančioms komandoms.

OVH palaikymas ir techninė komanda šokiruoja mane savo nekompetencijos lygiu, nes per tiek laiko jie nesugeba išspręsti tokios mažos problemos.

P.S: Mano problema vis dar neišspręsta :)
Patarimas: BŪKITE NUO OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Bijok, labai bijok OVH
Po keturių savaičių, kai mano VPS buvo įstrigęs iš naujo įdiegus, OVH (a.) Nesugebėjo išspręsti problemos (b.) Negalėjo pasiūlyti man jokio sprendimo laiko grafiko (c.) Pasiūlymo pradėti kitą VPS egzempliorių ir perkelti savo IP ir vis tiek jie man ir toliau moka sąskaitas už neteiktas paslaugas. Bijok, labai bijok OVH ir venk jų bet kokia kaina. Kas nutiks toliau, aš sustabdžiau savo „PayPal“ autorizaciją, kad išvengčiau sąskaitos už dar vieną mėnesį, kai nebuvo teikiamos paslaugos, OVH sustabdys paslaugą ir stebuklingai išspręs problemą. OVH parodytą nekompetentingumo lygį sunku pasiekti be tam tikro specialaus mokymo.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH nėra geriausias, bet vienas „geriausių“!
Labas
paslauga yra labai gera, bet ne tokiems žmonėms, kurie skelbia blogus atsiliepimus dėl savo nekompetencijos valdyti nevaldomus serverius. VALDYMAI prieš valdymą nėra tie patys vaikinai !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice.I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam.It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYSWe got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'.Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me.I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't.I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider.I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!!I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not.They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index.I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong.Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheatedguys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away!They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills.We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored.NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you.They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...